ladyofletters14 (ladyofletters14) wrote in dear_friend,
ladyofletters14
ladyofletters14
dear_friend

Looking for some new penpals

Name: Michelle
Age: Twenty-Seven
Location: Maryland, US
Languages: English, ASL (still learning)
Occupation: Nanny, paralegal in traning, writer.

About me: Well I live in southern Maryland with my boyfriend, our two dogs and cat. I absolutely love writing and reading. I've recently started to really love to go on cruises (went on our first one in November 2014, second is October 2015, and third will be October 2016). Traveling is amazing. I'm currently in school for paralegal studies. I have tattoos and plan to get more.

Interests: Well writing and reading of course. Cruising, traveling, taking pictures, music, roadtrip (short and long), football (Go Packers!), watching movies, scrapbooking, baking, Arizona iced tea, mix cds, postcards, anything green, notebooks, pens, long letters, skiing, Halloween stuff, Supernatural, Black Dagger Brotherhood series, journals, puppies (especially Yorkies), Suits, Twister, Ten Inch Hero, many more things.


How many penpals do you have? Right now, three.

Hand write or type? Both, but I really like hand writing.

How long are your letters? Depends mostly on what is happening lately. I try to make them at least a full page or two.

How long does it take you to reply to a letter? Depends on life, but never more than a week.

What gender do you want? Prefer female, but I will consider a male penpal.

Where do you want them to be from? I prefer US,however, again, I will consider others.

What age do you want them to be? 24 and up.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 0 comments